Languages:
English | French | Greek
Peter Köhnen

General manager

+49 6861 9395231pkoehnen@pharmakoehnen.de
Peter Köhnen
General manager
Languages:
English | French | Greek+49 6861 9395231pkoehnen@pharmakoehnen.de
Languages:
English | French | Italian
Maria Rossella Parini

Administration / Export manager

+49 6861 9395234mrparini@pharmakoehnen.de
Maria Rossella Parini
Administration / Export manager
Languages:
English | French | Italian+49 6861 9395234mrparini@pharmakoehnen.de
Languages:
English | Polish
Sylwia Lichtmeß

Export manager / Purchasing manager

+49 6861 9395233slichtmess@pharmakoehnen.de
Sylwia Lichtmeß
Export manager / Purchasing manager
Languages:
English | Arabic
Mohamed Yamen Salti

Export manager

+49 6861 9395236salti@pharmakoehnen.de
Mohamed Yamen Salti
Export manager
Languages:
English | Arabic+49 6861 9395236salti@pharmakoehnen.de
Languages:
English | Russian
Elena Bohr
Export manager
Languages:
English | Russian+49 6861 9395237export.ee@pharmakoehnen.de
Languages:
Portuguese / Spanish / English
Adriana Coelho

Export manager

acoelho@pharmakoehnen.de
Adriana Coelho
Export manager
Languages:
Portuguese / Spanish / Englishacoelho@pharmakoehnen.de
Languages:
English
Michaela Reinert

Warehouse manager

+49 6861 9395235mreinert@pharmakoehnen.de
Michaela Reinert
Warehouse manager
Languages:
English
Stephanie Braun

Warehousing

+49 6861 9395235sbraun@pharmakoehnen.de
Stephanie Braun
Warehousing